Job News in Abingdon


General Election 2019: Rosie Sourbut, Labour candidate for Oxford West and Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 04:00:00 GMT

Urmston TSB set to close: 370 jobs to go as 82 branches axed  Messenger Newspapers
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

TSB branches in Abingdon and Cowley to close in Oxfordshire next year  Oxford Mail
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

'We offer a radical way to get past turmoil of Brexit' says Brexit Party candidate for Oxford West and Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:00:00 GMT

Greene King workers hold strike ballot  The Drinks Business
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 08:00:00 GMT

New director details plans to bring library into the future and into homes  Southwest Virginia Today
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Tin Pan Alley Buildings, Birthplace of American Popular Music Publishing, Designated Landmarks  Playbill.com
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:13:09 GMT

Dramatic moment gang try to blow up ATM in supermarket raid  Oxford Mail
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Young bus-lover gets dream job working for Oxford Bus Company  Oxford Mail
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Waitrose plans new ram-raid-proof ATM at Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

CRICKET: Abingdon Vale 2nd XI end tough year on high  Oxford Mail
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

TENNIS: Abingdon to host big wheelchair tournament  Oxford Mail
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Smoke in Abingdon after fire in Nuffield Way  Oxford Mail
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Ambulance driver admits causing crash that killed pedestrian  Oxford Mail
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Firefighters rescue woman from River Thames in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Boy, 16, attacked in homophobic assault at Abingdon fair  Oxford Mail
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Huge fire at Longworth near Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Extinction Rebellion activists in Abingdon today  Oxford Mail
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Pictures of PC Harper Ride of Respect from Benson to Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Will KFC open new vegan restaurant in Abingdon?  Oxford Mail
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Gavin & Stacey star Joanna Page will switch on Christmas lights in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

GYMNASTICS: Abingdon in impressive medal haul  Oxford Mail
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Abingdon's Michaelmas returns today  Oxford Mail
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Maurice Belcher, 71, from Abingdon could be oldest paper boy in Oxfordshire  Oxford Mail
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Motorbike stolen from Abingdon: owner and police appeal  Oxford Mail
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

School pupils 'kicked hedgehog around like football' in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

CCTV appeal for man to help with Abingdon fight  Oxford Mail
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Illegal immigrant jailed for getting carer job in Oxfordshire  Oxford Mail
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon Community Fridge opens to tackle food waste  Oxford Mail
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Indian takeaway in Abingdon fined over rat infestation  Oxford Mail
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Citizens Advice needs volunteers in Abingdon, Didcot and Faringdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

TENNIS: Two titles for top seed Hunt as global stars shine in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Larkmead School in Abingdon launches bike maintenance workshop  Oxford Mail
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Cars seized from no-parking zone in Edward Street, Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Emergency gas works close B4017 Drayton Road near Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Prosecco in the Park 2019 brings films and fizz to Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Tills stolen in Abingdon Reynolds Way shop robbery  Oxford Mail
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Defibrillator at Royal British Legion in Abingdon is tribute to former Spitfire pilot  Oxford Mail
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Heralding the Past: The corner shops of Abingdon  Herald Series
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

David Begalov denies attempted theft of ATM from BP in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Thousands stroll through Abingdon to enjoy Michaelmas Fair  Oxford Mail
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Vacuum Projects Section Leader job with United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority, (UKAEA) | 22199  E&T Magazine
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Rainbow flag is flown as Abingdon plans Pride festival  Oxford Mail
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

GYMNASTICS: Abingdon duo produce show-stopping displays  Oxford Mail
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Drone captures image of Abingdon's Michaelmas Fair  Oxford Mail
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

The Old Chemist gin bar in Abingdon has reopened  Oxford Mail
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

PC Harper Ride of Respect - when and where to see it  Oxford Mail
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

WANTED: Police hunt man after officers threatened and tyres slashed  Oxford Mail
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

A34 crash near Abingdon - seven injured in three-car collision  Oxford Mail
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Power cut across Didcot and Abingdon was caused by debris from power station demolition  Oxford Mail
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Man punched women in the face at kebab van  Oxford Mail
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Firefighters forced to find second jobs after years without a proper pay rise  Oxford Mail
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Former nurse at Malthouse Surgery, Abingdon, suspended  Oxford Mail
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT

CQC visit Abingdon care home over staff and medication concerns  Oxford Mail
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Man charged with GBH in Abingdon appears in court  Oxford Mail
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Tesco jobs 'at risk' in stores across Oxfordshire  Oxford Mail
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

JAILED: Man who repeatedly smashed San Miguel glass over reveller in pub brawl  Oxford Mail
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Buildings evacuated due to 'chemical incident' in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

MP asks for action over A34 works  Oxford Mail
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Truck linked to migrant smuggling seized on A34  Oxford Mail
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon's Mostly Books wins Bertram's 'Bookshop of the Year'  Oxford Mail
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Swan Upping dates for Oxfordshire 2019  Oxford Mail
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

UK cybersecurity firm Sophos agrees £3.1bn takeover  The Guardian
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

BASKETBALL Abingdon Eagle's joy at accolade  Oxford Mail
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Prosecco in the Park is back this summer  Oxford Mail
Thu, 02 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT

FOOD REVIEW: Abingdon's Hugomango's  Oxford Mail
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

CCTV of Abingdon BP garage ATM raiders  Oxford Mail
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Suspected loan sharks arrested in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

FOOTBALL: Abingdon United out of FA Vase + Hellenic League round-up  Oxford Mail
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon information centre to move out of County Hall Museum  Oxford Mail
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Lightning forecast postpones Prosecco in the Park in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

New Tipsy Mercer bar in Abingdon wins rave reviews  Oxford Mail
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Review: We tried the huge portions at The Brewery Tap in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

John Mason School headteacher takes action after pupils harass 'old woman' in Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon Greene King staff look to go on strike  Oxford Mail
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Adam Boon tricked Abingdon woman out of cash for son's headstone  Oxford Mail
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

U's fans can board new Football Special from Abingdon and Didcot  Oxford Mail
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon BP garage ATM raiders jailed for slapstick attempt  Oxford Mail
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon peace parade reenactment at Heritage Weekend  Oxford Mail
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

ATHLETICS: Christmas comes early for Paul Fernandez in Abingdon Marathon  Oxford Mail
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

As the local elections loom, Oxfordshire voters echo one theme: ‘politics is a farce’  The Guardian
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon assault: Man 'critical' after Saxton Road attack  Oxford Mail
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Major £4.5m refurbishment of town's medieval buildings moves to next stage  Oxford Mail
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Flat fire in Wootton, near Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Thames Travel bus launched between Abingdon and Culham science centre  Oxford Mail
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

9650 'job losses' in Oxfordshire with a no-deal Brexit, campaigners claim  Oxford Mail
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Bothy Vineyard, near Abingdon, is giving away its extra stock  Oxford Mail
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

GYMNASTICS: Abingdon's golden girls bask in regional success  Oxford Mail
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Last chance to join Ride of Respect for PC Harper  Oxford Mail
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Couple create tasty gins at new Abingdon distillery  Oxford Mail
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Space to Change disabled toilet added to Abingdon's Guildhall  Oxford Mail
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon Summer Firework Festival 2019 in pictures  Oxford Mail
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

School funding in Oxfordshire is still not enough, MP says  Oxford Mail
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Budget hotel chain Travelodge creates jobs for students  Oxford Mail
Tue, 07 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon hairdresser fraudulently claimed thousands in benefits  Oxford Mail
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Carl Boers, missing from Abingdon, has been found  Oxford Mail
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Fair Funding group unveils banner at Carswell school, Abingdon  Oxford Mail
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Abingdon Marathon 2019 road closure details  Oxford Mail
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Old Chemist gin bar in Abingdon shuts after managers walk out  Oxford Mail
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT

ATHLETICS: Abingdon rule Oxfordshire Road Relays  Oxford Mail
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT